EN
× Tu mensaje fue enviado con exito.
× Ocurrio un error al enviar tu mensaje. Llamanos por telefono o intenta más tarde.
Best sushi in Cabo and affordable

We returned to arts and sushi last week and tried the chefs choice. It was as delicious as last time we ate here the popcorn lobster was awesome, the spicy tuna on rice cakes delicious, I normally don't like spicy tuna but I liked this as it wasn't too spicy. Let them choose for you, you won't be sorry.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Great lunch break!

The couple that we were traveling are Sushi lovers! I wasn't ready for sushi, so I just had a drink, but the service was awesome and they said that the sushi was amazing! We always ask for recommendations, and our waiters, German & Chinto, were spot on! The beverages were wet and cold and the service was fast! One of our travelers couldn't quite decide what she wanted, and listened to their options and was quite pleased. Great job! This was their first time in Cabo, and they will be returning.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Just ok

Good location in marina, my sushi roll was tasty and my mom absolutely loved her seafood salad. I was told miso soup came with the roll but then I got charged for it, and we also got charged $5 for water! And an 18% automatic gratuity on top of that??? The menu read "Groups of 6 or more will be charged 15% tip. Not sure what was up with that, but $60 for a salad, sushi roll, and veggie tempura was insane. And the service wasn't anything special either, they weren't busy. I wouldn't give them my business again!

Reviewed May 2, 2017
Fresh and Tasty

This is a must try specially if you have the Passpor Card. Everything is 2x1. You can eat alot of sushi and your bill is small. Great service with a great view of the marina.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
Fresh fish, great atmosphere

Has a wonderful evening meal with 2 rolls and 4 pieces of sushi. Started out with edamame beans that hit the salty spot we needed. Found out a day late they would gladly prepare any fish you catch several different ways. Will keep that in mind for next trip.

Reviewed April 8, 2017
Another trip to Cabo, another visit to Arts & Sushi

Been enjoying the sushi here for many years... never ordered from the menu but let the Sushi Chef pick a few plates for us to try. I have never been disappointed. We look forward to eating the octopus and the tuna every year. And we go at least 2x in the week we are here.

Reviewed April 8, 2017
Great dinner

Took my family to Arts & Sushi yesterday. I was not disappointed. We have great sushi back home in Vancouver and this met my expectations. The service and food was excellent.

Reviewed March 18, 2017
Chef's Choice

Our last family dinner in Cabo could not have been in a better location! We were looking for sushi and were invited in as we walked by, Once we were inside we were offered dishes of the Chef's Choice with a guarantee that if we didn't like them we could send them back free of charge. After twisting my both wife's & my daughter's arms we agreed to allowing the Chef to decide for us. WHAT A GREAT DECISION!!! One after another 4 different selections were brought to our table and we attacked them like we were starving. Without a doubt the absolute best sushi we have ever had.

Reviewed March 10, 2017
Good Sushi, Good prices. loved the veggie roll!

Just wanted some sushi after a boat tour. Service was fast, sushi was decent, the only problem was there is a lot of soliciting if you sit on the patio. It isn't the restaurants fault though. We kept telling them no cash no cash and they didn't keep on asking. Veggie roll was on point

Reviewed March 9, 2017
A must for me!

If you like sushi, this is a great place to visit. The service is great, the location is convenient and the sushi is fresh. I went late into the evening, and took my two children, they were accomodating. The place is good enough to go on a "romantic" date as well as the location and ambiance is fitting. The sushi is fresh! The sashimi is tasty,

Reviewed February 14, 2017